Doylestown Hospital
595 West State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901 (215) 345-2200
V.I.A. Health System
Directions & Parking Nav Spacer Contact Us Nav Spacer Community Benefits Nav Spacer Donate Online Nav Spacer Bill Pay Online Nav Spacer Access Medical Records
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Children's Village
Doylestown Hospital in the Community
Doylestown Hospital Administration
Doylestown Hospital Board of Directors
About Our Medical Staff
Giving Opportunities
Health and Wellness Center
Pine Run Retirement Community
Quick Facts
Quiet Places for Reflection & Renewal
SERVE Values
Stay Connected
Village Improvement Association
Digital Policies and Guidelines

Doylestown Hospital Board of Directors

Carolyn Della-Rodolfa, Board Chair
Joan Parlee, Vice Chair
Barbara Kieffer, Treasurer
Sara Moyer, Secretary
Beverly Coller Campbell, Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer
William E. Boger, CPA, Community Member
Stephen Chadwick, Community Member
Marianne Chabot, VIA Member
Betty Diem, VIA Member
Patricia Gorsky, VIA Member
Barbara Kieffer, VIA Member
Carolyn Kozakowski, VIA Member
Linda McIlhinney, VIA Member
Brian McLeod, Community Member
Dennis Walsh, Community Member
David Werrett, Community Member
James Brexler, President & Chief Executive Officer
Scott Levy, M.D., Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Eleanor Wilson, R.N., M.S.N., M.H.A., Vice President, Patient Services
Bruce Derrick, M.D., Medical Staff President
David L. Smith, MD