Doylestown Hospital
595 West State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901 (215) 345-2200
V.I.A. Health System
Directions & Parking Nav Spacer Contact Us Nav Spacer Community Benefits Nav Spacer Donate Online Nav Spacer Bill Pay Online Nav Spacer Access Medical Records
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
Children's Village
Doylestown Hospital in the Community
Doylestown Hospital Administration
Doylestown Hospital Board of Directors
Foundation Board of Directors
Employee and Affiliate Resources
About Our Medical Staff
Giving Opportunities
Health and Wellness Center
Pine Run Retirement Community
Quiet Places for Reflection & Renewal
SERVE Values
Stay Connected
Village Improvement Association
Digital Policies and Guidelines

Foundation Board of Directors


Carolyn Della-Rodolfa, Chairman of the Board
Jean Leister, Vice Chairman

Nicole Boytin, VIA Member
James Brexler, President/CEO Doylestown Hospital
Patrick Counihan, Community Member
Louis Della Penna, Community Member
Linda Felt, Vice President-Development
Georgia Ford, Secretary
Joyce Hanson, Treasurer
Kathryn Lambert, VIA Member
William Lieser, Community Member
Eric Marchant, MD, Medical Staff
William Marshall, Community Member
Linda McIlhinney, VIA Director
Phillip Paino, Community Member
Cory Schroeder, VIA Director
Karen Simon, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Paul Spiro, MD, Medical Staff
Mary Ellen Stanton, VIA Member
Dan Upton, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer